Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano

Podiatrists located in Frisco, TX & Little Elm, TX & McKinney, TX

105 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles S.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr Brockington has always been VERY caring has managed my case EXTREMELY WELL! He has taking take of me for a couple of years! He is very reassuring, always listens, NEVER causes pain! I will continue to use Dr Brockington as long as he is in this practice! I'm confident you would be VERY happy with Dr Brockington, I CERTAINLY am!
Dawn P.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Knapp is a amazing Foot And Ankle Specialist I have a very complicated case he has helped me greatly.
Ann B.
Submitted 09/20/20
My surgery went well but I wound up with surgical neuropathy.
Kari S.
Submitted 09/20/20
We love Dr. Knapp! He has been taking care of our feet for years. He takes the time to explain what the issues are and his reasoning behind the treatment being recommended.
Sarah S.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Knapp always had my best interests in mind when treating me.
James N.
Submitted 09/20/20
Not a good thing when you spend a large amount of monies for no results and guessing what is the cause. Was not impressed with the operation as you sit waiting in the exam room for over a hour before he flies in for a couple of minutes. Used radiology results to make his finding. Always thought that the radiologist is to help your ideas as to what the issue is.
Brian M.
Submitted 09/20/20
Great care and service by Dr Wiesner !!!
Judi B.
Submitted 09/20/20
I'm very pleased with the surgical procedure by Dr. Knapp. Now, I will be getting my other foot repaired in October 2020.
Andrea J.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr Knapp has treated my feet for several different injuries over many years now. I’ve sent many to him including much of my family. He is excellent. It’s clear he loves helping people and he has great compassion. Great staff too! Busy office. Worth the wait. Bring a book just in case.
M I.
Submitted 09/20/20
Very friendly staff and physician. I had office surgery on ingrown toenails which was successful. Dr. Knapp was very competent.
Dana L.
Submitted 09/20/20
The doctors and staff are all fantastic! I heard recovering from foot surgery was extremely difficult/painful but Dr. Tavicoli proved that statement wrong! I was amazed at how easy recovery, healing and physical therapy were!
Khadija N.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Tavakoli amazing doctor she described each and everything in detail and satisfy patient .
Ed H.
Submitted 09/20/20
Excellent experience with Dr. Knapp. The practice is professionally run. Staff is competent, friendly and helpful. Dr. Knapp is an experienced and skilled podiatrist.
Jessie T.
Submitted 09/20/20
Carlyne B.
Submitted 09/19/20
Very personable. Takes his time and explains things.
Tab B.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Knapp is extremely knowledgeable and has genuine concern for his patients.
Randolph M.
Submitted 09/19/20
Excellent pre and post-op treatment as well as excellent surgery results.
Claire K.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Tavakoli truly cares about her patients! She is an exceptional doctor!
Glinda C.
Submitted 09/19/20
It’s nice to see a doctor cares about you even if you don’t have insurance.
Gary H.
Submitted 09/19/20
Professional practice