Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano

Podiatrists located in Frisco, TX & Little Elm, TX & McKinney, TX

96 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

M I.
Submitted 09/20/20
Very friendly staff and physician. I had office surgery on ingrown toenails which was successful. Dr. Knapp was very competent.
Dana L.
Submitted 09/20/20
The doctors and staff are all fantastic! I heard recovering from foot surgery was extremely difficult/painful but Dr. Tavicoli proved that statement wrong! I was amazed at how easy recovery, healing and physical therapy were!
Khadija N.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Tavakoli amazing doctor she described each and everything in detail and satisfy patient .
Ed H.
Submitted 09/20/20
Excellent experience with Dr. Knapp. The practice is professionally run. Staff is competent, friendly and helpful. Dr. Knapp is an experienced and skilled podiatrist.
Jessie T.
Submitted 09/20/20
Carlyne B.
Submitted 09/19/20
Very personable. Takes his time and explains things.
Tab B.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Knapp is extremely knowledgeable and has genuine concern for his patients.
Randolph M.
Submitted 09/19/20
Excellent pre and post-op treatment as well as excellent surgery results.
Claire K.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Tavakoli truly cares about her patients! She is an exceptional doctor!
Glinda C.
Submitted 09/19/20
It’s nice to see a doctor cares about you even if you don’t have insurance.
Gary H.
Submitted 09/19/20
Professional practice
Jack F.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Knapp is one of the most personnel and knowledgeable physician I have ever met. He describes his procedures in laymen's terms and informs you during each step as he progresses through the process. Thanks Dr. Knapp Jack
Judy K.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Knapp spends quality time with you & answers questions. Front staff is nice too.
Donna S.
Submitted 09/19/20
Could not be more helpful and careing
Alexis G.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. B was excellent! Very personable! I called early one morning after dealing with some pretty painful issues, and they were able to get me in for an appointment an hour or so later. Dr. B and staff made me feel comfortable during my experience, and most importantly, got me out of pain! I would recommend this place, and Dr. Brockington to anyone.
Jacob T.
Submitted 09/19/20
Great physician and staff, really helped out with the process going through my injury.