Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano

Podiatrists located in Frisco, TX & Little Elm, TX & McKinney, TX

105 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zachary A.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Knapp has been great every time I see him. Even when the clinic seems busy, I never feel like he is hurrying through the appointment. He takes the time to talk through each point, and fully answer any questions.
Michelle M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Excellent service and staff were professional
Bernard G.
Submitted 09/21/20
Nothing to say, it was perfect!
Carol B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great experience. Always helpful and pleasant staff. Usually on time appointments and nice office space. Dr. Knapp was a pleasure to work with and very helpful in explaining procedures and care instructions.
Wennie M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Knapp is knowledgeable, experienced, down-to-earth and very helpful. In fact, I have given his name to another doctor friend of mine.
Chris P.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great!
Julio P.
Submitted 09/21/20
Exceptional providers! Pleasant staff
Pat H.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Knapp was very thorough and made sure I was aware of everything that was going to be done during my surgery.
Jay D.
Submitted 09/21/20
I highly recommend my podiatrist
Rick B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Incredibly thorough treatment combined with a personal touch rarely seen in the medical industry. Highly recommend this practice.
Darnell J.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr.Tavakoli is honest, trustworthy & very knowledgeable with the Lapiplasty procedure. Also, her staff and the office staff show total customer satisfaction.
Greg P.
Submitted 09/21/20
I went in to see Dr. Knapp because I was suffering from plantar faceitis. In addition to treating that, Dr. Knapp also found a cyst on my foot that had been bothering me, but I failed to mention. He has treated that without any surgery and it is almost gone. He listens to my comments and is very thoughtful in his approach to helping me.
Thaddeus W.
Submitted 09/21/20
Best Orthopedist in the Metroplex. She is patient, kind, and very detailed as it relates the quality of care she gives her patients. I definitely recommend Dr. Tavakoli for any of your foot and ankle problems.
M A.
Submitted 09/21/20
Best caring angel doctor
San D.
Submitted 09/21/20
She's very nice good doctor
Shannon C.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Tavakoli is very knowledgeable. I appreciate her kindness and professionalism. I would recommend her to anyone.
Jonathan R.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Knapp is such a great doctor. From his initial plan of care until needing surgery, he always made sure everything was clear and I was taken care of. I highly recommend Dr Knapp for any foot issues you might have.
Loretta L.
Submitted 09/21/20
I am very pleased with the doctors ability to cure my toe fungus. I was previously seeing a dermatologist for 1-1/2 years with NO results. After 6 months with Tavakoli I was showing signs of improvement.
Marisa P.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Tavakoli and her team were absolutely wonderful. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Cecilia L.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great staff and doctors , there office has everything there from x- rays to mri at there office. So you don’t have to be send some where else. Doctors are amazing, they listen and look for the problem and take care of it . They are really good at explaining everything.