Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano

Podiatrists located in Frisco, TX & Little Elm, TX & McKinney, TX

96 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Incredibly thorough treatment combined with a personal touch rarely seen in the medical industry. Highly recommend this practice.
Darnell J.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr.Tavakoli is honest, trustworthy & very knowledgeable with the Lapiplasty procedure. Also, her staff and the office staff show total customer satisfaction.
Greg P.
Submitted 09/21/20
I went in to see Dr. Knapp because I was suffering from plantar faceitis. In addition to treating that, Dr. Knapp also found a cyst on my foot that had been bothering me, but I failed to mention. He has treated that without any surgery and it is almost gone. He listens to my comments and is very thoughtful in his approach to helping me.
Thaddeus W.
Submitted 09/21/20
Best Orthopedist in the Metroplex. She is patient, kind, and very detailed as it relates the quality of care she gives her patients. I definitely recommend Dr. Tavakoli for any of your foot and ankle problems.
M A.
Submitted 09/21/20
Best caring angel doctor
San D.
Submitted 09/21/20
She's very nice good doctor
Shannon C.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Tavakoli is very knowledgeable. I appreciate her kindness and professionalism. I would recommend her to anyone.
Jonathan R.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Knapp is such a great doctor. From his initial plan of care until needing surgery, he always made sure everything was clear and I was taken care of. I highly recommend Dr Knapp for any foot issues you might have.
Loretta L.
Submitted 09/21/20
I am very pleased with the doctors ability to cure my toe fungus. I was previously seeing a dermatologist for 1-1/2 years with NO results. After 6 months with Tavakoli I was showing signs of improvement.
Marisa P.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Tavakoli and her team were absolutely wonderful. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Cecilia L.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great staff and doctors , there office has everything there from x- rays to mri at there office. So you don’t have to be send some where else. Doctors are amazing, they listen and look for the problem and take care of it . They are really good at explaining everything.
Charles S.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr Brockington has always been VERY caring has managed my case EXTREMELY WELL! He has taking take of me for a couple of years! He is very reassuring, always listens, NEVER causes pain! I will continue to use Dr Brockington as long as he is in this practice! I'm confident you would be VERY happy with Dr Brockington, I CERTAINLY am!
Dawn P.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Knapp is a amazing Foot And Ankle Specialist I have a very complicated case he has helped me greatly.
Ann B.
Submitted 09/20/20
My surgery went well but I wound up with surgical neuropathy.
Kari S.
Submitted 09/20/20
We love Dr. Knapp! He has been taking care of our feet for years. He takes the time to explain what the issues are and his reasoning behind the treatment being recommended.
Sarah S.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Knapp always had my best interests in mind when treating me.
James N.
Submitted 09/20/20
Not a good thing when you spend a large amount of monies for no results and guessing what is the cause. Was not impressed with the operation as you sit waiting in the exam room for over a hour before he flies in for a couple of minutes. Used radiology results to make his finding. Always thought that the radiologist is to help your ideas as to what the issue is.
Brian M.
Submitted 09/20/20
Great care and service by Dr Wiesner !!!
Judi B.
Submitted 09/20/20
I'm very pleased with the surgical procedure by Dr. Knapp. Now, I will be getting my other foot repaired in October 2020.
Andrea J.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr Knapp has treated my feet for several different injuries over many years now. I’ve sent many to him including much of my family. He is excellent. It’s clear he loves helping people and he has great compassion. Great staff too! Busy office. Worth the wait. Bring a book just in case.