Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano

Podiatrists located in Frisco, TX & Little Elm, TX & McKinney, TX

96 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Contessa E.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Tavaloki was very thorough and understanding. Definately received great care. Staff was very efficient. Appt was on time as well. I was very impressed
CARMEN H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Morjgan Tavakoli is one of the best orthopedic in Frisco Texas. I recently I when for pain on my foots she took the to listed me. Definitely she is my doctor in who i can trust for my healthy. I can explained.
Rabila A.
Submitted 09/22/20
Awesome!
Carlotta H.
Submitted 09/22/20
understanding of my needs and show a genuine concerns.
Sally A.
Submitted 09/21/20
I have neuromas between my toes and Dr Tavakoli did steroid injections that have provided great relief. The office staff is warm and friendly.
Sherri C.
Submitted 09/21/20
I have had the wonderful pleasure if seeing both Dr. Weisner and Dr. Brockington. Excellent experience with both! Could not have asked for more from either. They are highly skilled and extremely caring. Even had them see my most precious possession, my daughter. The entire staff is hands down top of the line!
Ina C.
Submitted 09/21/20
The office has been absolutely amazing, very accommodating. I had surgery on 5/29/20, but unfortunately I have not healed yet. It is 9/21/20. I love dr Tavakoli...she did a great job. My incisions are beautiful and I no longer have a bunion and my foot is not mangled!! Lol. Now we just have to get me out of this boot and into some normal shoes!! Would totally recommend Dr Tavakoli—she’s amazing!!
Carlton M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great service!
Bonnie F.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Knapp helped me for about 6 months. He was very professional but sincere at the same time. I would definitely recommend Dr Knapp.
Laura B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great doctor, takes his time to explain condition and treatment
Larry F.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very easy and caring Doctor.
Zachary A.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Knapp has been great every time I see him. Even when the clinic seems busy, I never feel like he is hurrying through the appointment. He takes the time to talk through each point, and fully answer any questions.
Michelle M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Excellent service and staff were professional
Bernard G.
Submitted 09/21/20
Nothing to say, it was perfect!
Carol B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great experience. Always helpful and pleasant staff. Usually on time appointments and nice office space. Dr. Knapp was a pleasure to work with and very helpful in explaining procedures and care instructions.
Wennie M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Knapp is knowledgeable, experienced, down-to-earth and very helpful. In fact, I have given his name to another doctor friend of mine.
Chris P.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great!
Julio P.
Submitted 09/21/20
Exceptional providers! Pleasant staff
Pat H.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Knapp was very thorough and made sure I was aware of everything that was going to be done during my surgery.
Jay D.
Submitted 09/21/20
I highly recommend my podiatrist