Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano

Podiatrists located in Frisco, TX & Little Elm, TX & McKinney, TX

105 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Fantastic care! My son and I have both been seen by Dr. Knapp. He is good at easing anxiety related to foot problems, and he is a natural with kids. He’s helped us both overcome/manage our foot-related concerns.
Chad Y.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Knapp was very knowledgeable. He give me ample time, and explained everything thoroughly. I am very thankful for his help and advice.
Michiko J.
Submitted 09/24/20
I'm 79 years old and diabetic. After moving to Texas about a year ago, my primary doctor referred me to Dr. Anthony Brockington for professional toenail clipping. When I visited him, he was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. I used to feel a littel embarrassed and nervous at my former podiatrist's office.
Curtis J.
Submitted 09/24/20
If you are looking for a great doctor as well as a great staff then you need to come see Dr. Knapp and his staff. The atmosphere is friendly and the doctors all communication with each other to share knowledge so the patient can receive the best care without adding more pain to injury.
Sean C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Best experience ever!!! Phenomenal service and communication. Never felt rushed during any of my appointments, and always felt like every visit was beyond expectations.
Anna F.
Submitted 09/24/20
Everyone is very attentive and knowledgeable, especially Dr Brockington.
Nehad I.
Submitted 09/24/20
He is a great person and a wonderful doctor. He cares a bout people not just money. He is the BEST.
Sandra L.
Submitted 09/23/20
I've seen Dr Rebecca Wiesner twice and was successfully treated each visit. She is very professional and personable.
Anush N.
Submitted 09/23/20
Our family has been patients of Dr. Tavakoli and Dr. Knapp for many years. They have always been exceptional, caring, and make the time to provide the personalized experience each of us seek. Highly recommend!
Contessa E.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Tavaloki was very thorough and understanding. Definately received great care. Staff was very efficient. Appt was on time as well. I was very impressed
CARMEN H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Morjgan Tavakoli is one of the best orthopedic in Frisco Texas. I recently I when for pain on my foots she took the to listed me. Definitely she is my doctor in who i can trust for my healthy. I can explained.
Rabila A.
Submitted 09/22/20
Awesome!
Carlotta H.
Submitted 09/22/20
understanding of my needs and show a genuine concerns.
Sally A.
Submitted 09/21/20
I have neuromas between my toes and Dr Tavakoli did steroid injections that have provided great relief. The office staff is warm and friendly.
Sherri C.
Submitted 09/21/20
I have had the wonderful pleasure if seeing both Dr. Weisner and Dr. Brockington. Excellent experience with both! Could not have asked for more from either. They are highly skilled and extremely caring. Even had them see my most precious possession, my daughter. The entire staff is hands down top of the line!
Ina C.
Submitted 09/21/20
The office has been absolutely amazing, very accommodating. I had surgery on 5/29/20, but unfortunately I have not healed yet. It is 9/21/20. I love dr Tavakoli...she did a great job. My incisions are beautiful and I no longer have a bunion and my foot is not mangled!! Lol. Now we just have to get me out of this boot and into some normal shoes!! Would totally recommend Dr Tavakoli—she’s amazing!!
Carlton M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great service!
Bonnie F.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Knapp helped me for about 6 months. He was very professional but sincere at the same time. I would definitely recommend Dr Knapp.
Laura B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great doctor, takes his time to explain condition and treatment
Larry F.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very easy and caring Doctor.