Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano

Podiatrists located in Frisco, TX & Little Elm, TX & McKinney, TX

96 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Tavakoli was very detailed on my visits. The office used all precautions for Covid 19. Definitely recommend this office.
Beverly H.
Submitted 09/25/20
very concerned. Was honest about condition. PT ordered for balance issue helpful, making a bit of progress.
Richard S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great experience,
Patricia T.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very good experience with doctor and office staff
SHERRY B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great staff with very prompt doctor visit
Mike J.
Submitted 09/24/20
Excellent, with newest procedure.
Cathi P.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very personable, caring and takes time with his patients. I have recommended Dr. Knapp many times.
Eloise H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Wiesner is very knowledgeable and compassionate.
Billy B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Tavakoli and her staff were outstanding in setting up and completing my ankle joint replacement. Follow ups to verify “no issues” were also very professional and friendly. I highly recommend.
Wendy H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Mr. Knapp is an excellent podiatrist and I am in a boot at this time. I am trying my best to slowly get better.
Wendy H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Knapp was excellent in every way. He found out the problem on my right ankle and he was perfection with my operation which was a complete success. I would recommend him to any friends if they ask me.
Ashley B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Fantastic care! My son and I have both been seen by Dr. Knapp. He is good at easing anxiety related to foot problems, and he is a natural with kids. He’s helped us both overcome/manage our foot-related concerns.
Chad Y.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Knapp was very knowledgeable. He give me ample time, and explained everything thoroughly. I am very thankful for his help and advice.
Michiko J.
Submitted 09/24/20
I'm 79 years old and diabetic. After moving to Texas about a year ago, my primary doctor referred me to Dr. Anthony Brockington for professional toenail clipping. When I visited him, he was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. I used to feel a littel embarrassed and nervous at my former podiatrist's office.
Curtis J.
Submitted 09/24/20
If you are looking for a great doctor as well as a great staff then you need to come see Dr. Knapp and his staff. The atmosphere is friendly and the doctors all communication with each other to share knowledge so the patient can receive the best care without adding more pain to injury.
Sean C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Best experience ever!!! Phenomenal service and communication. Never felt rushed during any of my appointments, and always felt like every visit was beyond expectations.
Anna F.
Submitted 09/24/20
Everyone is very attentive and knowledgeable, especially Dr Brockington.
Nehad I.
Submitted 09/24/20
He is a great person and a wonderful doctor. He cares a bout people not just money. He is the BEST.
Sandra L.
Submitted 09/23/20
I've seen Dr Rebecca Wiesner twice and was successfully treated each visit. She is very professional and personable.
Anush N.
Submitted 09/23/20
Our family has been patients of Dr. Tavakoli and Dr. Knapp for many years. They have always been exceptional, caring, and make the time to provide the personalized experience each of us seek. Highly recommend!