Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano

Podiatrists located in Frisco, TX & Little Elm, TX & McKinney, TX

105 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany W.
Submitted 09/29/20
it was more than I expected
Akram S.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very good care for my case. I really appreciate Dr Knapp and his great insight and help.
Roy D.
Submitted 09/29/20
She is great! She is very pleasant.
Evelyn T.
Submitted 09/26/20
I am very satisfied with my doctor's care. She is very knowledgeable, pleasant and her advices are very helpful. When I need to make an appt, its easy and she usually available.
Margaret M.
Submitted 09/26/20
Excellent job diagnosing and performing complicated foot surgery. Other family members helped also with everything from athletes foot to ingrown toenails to toe surgery. Great practice!
Amy C.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Knapp is a one of a kind doctor. He is one of the most sincere and caring docs I’ve had the experience of having in Texas. I appreciate not only his bedside mannerism, but his surgical experience as well. I know I’m going to be very happy when both of my feet have completed the healing process! Amy Cantrell
Emanuel B.
Submitted 09/25/20
A people doctor.
Melvin A.
Submitted 09/25/20
She is the best surgent in the world.She need a raise.
Ron B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Had two problems - ingrown toenail and inflamed tendon in my foot. Dr Tavakoli treated both problems perfectly!
Matthew B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Tavakoli was very detailed on my visits. The office used all precautions for Covid 19. Definitely recommend this office.
Beverly H.
Submitted 09/25/20
very concerned. Was honest about condition. PT ordered for balance issue helpful, making a bit of progress.
Richard S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great experience,
Patricia T.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very good experience with doctor and office staff
SHERRY B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great staff with very prompt doctor visit
Mike J.
Submitted 09/24/20
Excellent, with newest procedure.
Cathi P.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very personable, caring and takes time with his patients. I have recommended Dr. Knapp many times.
Eloise H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Wiesner is very knowledgeable and compassionate.
Billy B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Tavakoli and her staff were outstanding in setting up and completing my ankle joint replacement. Follow ups to verify “no issues” were also very professional and friendly. I highly recommend.
Wendy H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Mr. Knapp is an excellent podiatrist and I am in a boot at this time. I am trying my best to slowly get better.
Wendy H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Knapp was excellent in every way. He found out the problem on my right ankle and he was perfection with my operation which was a complete success. I would recommend him to any friends if they ask me.