Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano

Podiatrists located in Frisco, TX & Little Elm, TX & McKinney, TX

104 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maithilee K.
Submitted 04/16/21
My experience with Dr. Knapp was good. My son had plantar wart. So far the treatment seems to work well. Dr. Knapp is answered all my questions about the wart and treatment.
Manisha K.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr Knapp was very thorough in explaining the issue we were treating. He was professional and courteous.
Gary H.
Submitted 04/11/21
Quickly determined the diagnosis and was able to proscribe the solution
Jose G.
Submitted 04/11/21
Painful procedure but in better comfort now.
Gloria R.
Submitted 04/09/21
Explains everything and took time with me when deciding on treatment
Margaret Sue S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Excellent care.
Steve L.
Submitted 04/07/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr Knapp.
Darlene H.
Submitted 03/02/21
I don’t know if there is enough space here or if words can properly express how absolutely AMAZING BOTH Dr. Tavakoli & Dr. Knapp are. We have been patients since 2014. They have done 4 surgeries on my daughter & everything they promised she would be able to do she can do. They are BOTH very very thorough. My daughter has been recommending people to them since she was 8 years old after her first surgery. 8 years later my daughter & I are still recommending patients to them & I can almost 100% guarantee that you will be more than satisfied with their care, bedside manner’s, expertise & knowledge not to mention the AMAZING staff that they have supporting them starting with Diane but not limited to just Diane but other office staff as well. This practice is a blessing to have ALL 4 doctor’s to be knowledgeable as well. Call & schedule your appointment TODAY & tell Rosa or Diane that Darlene and Alex sent you :)
Ah R.
Submitted 01/05/21
Good physician.
Manuel C.
Submitted 01/01/21
outstanding staff.
Don C.
Submitted 01/01/21
Thorough and to the point. Able to pinpoint problem and suggest solution.
Yair B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Knapp is the nicest and most professional doctor I know. I recommend him and the team!
Alissa H.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. T is amazing and so is the staff. The only negatives so far is I wait an extremely long time to be seen. I do not live close by and always take time off work to go to my appointment. My time is very valuable and I do not like waiting so long. Also, I bought inserts for my shoes my last visit. Sadly they were $70 and I was not told before how much inserts cost. Now I am down $70 that was for groceries. Very unhappy about it, but I guess I should have asked cost first. Lesson learned...
Shashikala R.
Submitted 10/17/20
The doctor prescribed some exercises. I am doing them and it is helping me.
GR S.
Submitted 10/16/20
Doctor Tavakoli performed an outstanding job .the office personnel are so friendly and professionals .
Gary D.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Knapp is an absolutely great Doctor. I couldn’t be in better hands, period.
Curtis W.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great NP's.
Joe T.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr. Knapp is a truly caring and fantastic physician. I would highly recommend Dr. Knapp and his practice to anyone seeking care.
Salman M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Easy to schedule with reasonable lead time
Tiffany W.
Submitted 09/29/20
it was more than I expected