Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano

Podiatrists located in Frisco, TX & Little Elm, TX & McKinney, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great first visit! I'll be back
Jo W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I have been a patient since 2019. The care and service i received from Dr Knapp was outstanding. I have been so pleased with my outcome.
Phelycia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Knapp, Office Manager/Surgery Scheduler, Jessica, and other staff are the very best
BEVERLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Good professional care. Thank you !
Jeff W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
The Dr and all of his assistants were very pleasant and professional
Deborah I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Tavakoli is friendly and explains things well, inspiring trust in her judgement.
Laurence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Great
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I’ve been with Dr. Tavakoli for quite a while. She is thorough, very caring, talkative and friendly, BUT as professional as it comes. I personally would suggest her to all of my friends and family members.
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Knapp reviews the Problem and explains what he recommends to continue healing my Neuraphy. I appreciate his interest and skill in treating my serious problem. I look foward to better circulation and feeling in my feet and legs and balance in the near future, I am grateful to have Dr. Knapp for my Dr. Don Light
Henry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very skilled and easy to comunicate with
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Have gone to Dr. Knapp for many years - he is always friendly, thorough, honest, caring and takes his time to explain everything in details. I feel I always get the very best care when I'm at his office.
Randy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr.Clair did a fantastic job for me
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
she does a great job on my toes.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Expert care. Willing to work with latest approaches, such as regenerative medicine. Prefers non-surgical solutions when there are good options.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Knapp's since 2006. He has helped me through many diabetic foot issues. He makes himself available by text or phone call after hours which can be critical in a diabetic patient.
Elizabeth D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
There was a little confusion about whether the foot was fractured or not. The MRI said no and the doctor said yes. I want to discuss more why surgery was mentioned.
Doris N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Tavakoli and Dr Knapp both did my surgery. I have been acquainted with them both for years as friends and as professionals. Their techniques in their practice are known nationwide. The care that I received is over the top, with kindness, good listening, informative for all questions, and very nurturing and caring. My surgery is successful, and I will recommend them both always!
Jodi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Excellent. Only issue was getting pre op orders sent to my pcp in a timely manner. Finally sent the morning of my appointment.
Sheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
ONLY HAD TO WAIT A LITTLE WHILE OTHER THEN THAT EXELLENT.
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Knapp was very knowledgeable about my foot problem I was having!