Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano

Podiatrists located in Frisco, TX & Little Elm, TX & McKinney, TX

126 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Centers of Frisco & Plano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phelycia H.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Knapp, Office Manager/Surgery Scheduler, Jessica, and other staff are the very best
BEVERLY H.
Submitted 06/12/22
Good professional care. Thank you !
Jeff W.
Submitted 06/12/22
The Dr and all of his assistants were very pleasant and professional
Deborah I.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Tavakoli is friendly and explains things well, inspiring trust in her judgement.
Laurence M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great
Anne B.
Submitted 06/10/22
I’ve been with Dr. Tavakoli for quite a while. She is thorough, very caring, talkative and friendly, BUT as professional as it comes. I personally would suggest her to all of my friends and family members.
Donald L.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Knapp reviews the Problem and explains what he recommends to continue healing my Neuraphy. I appreciate his interest and skill in treating my serious problem. I look foward to better circulation and feeling in my feet and legs and balance in the near future, I am grateful to have Dr. Knapp for my Dr. Don Light
Henry A.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very skilled and easy to comunicate with
Lynn B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Have gone to Dr. Knapp for many years - he is always friendly, thorough, honest, caring and takes his time to explain everything in details. I feel I always get the very best care when I'm at his office.
Randy T.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr.Clair did a fantastic job for me
John H.
Submitted 06/08/22
she does a great job on my toes.
Nancy K.
Submitted 06/08/22
Expert care. Willing to work with latest approaches, such as regenerative medicine. Prefers non-surgical solutions when there are good options.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 06/08/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Knapp's since 2006. He has helped me through many diabetic foot issues. He makes himself available by text or phone call after hours which can be critical in a diabetic patient.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 06/07/22
There was a little confusion about whether the foot was fractured or not. The MRI said no and the doctor said yes. I want to discuss more why surgery was mentioned.
Doris N.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Tavakoli and Dr Knapp both did my surgery. I have been acquainted with them both for years as friends and as professionals. Their techniques in their practice are known nationwide. The care that I received is over the top, with kindness, good listening, informative for all questions, and very nurturing and caring. My surgery is successful, and I will recommend them both always!
Jodi N.
Submitted 06/06/22
Excellent. Only issue was getting pre op orders sent to my pcp in a timely manner. Finally sent the morning of my appointment.
Sheryl C.
Submitted 02/19/22
ONLY HAD TO WAIT A LITTLE WHILE OTHER THEN THAT EXELLENT.
Linda V.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Knapp was very knowledgeable about my foot problem I was having!
Scott O.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Knapp treated me like an intelligent adult, openly discussed pricing before treatment (a rarity in the medical world), and effectively fixed my condition. I’m walking without pain for the first time in many months. Delighted.
Alissa C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Knapp was personable and knowledgeable and took his time to explain about achilles tendonitis and clarified a lot of misinformation I had received from a previous podiatrist. I highly recommend him. Very clean facility and personable staff as well.